Come to the Table (Single)


Come to the Table (Single) April 22, 2016

The first single from Andrew Nordine! You can find Come to the Table on AmazonCD BabyGoogle PlayBandcampSpotifyiTunes, and other online retailers. Go grab it, stream it, and share it with your friends and on social media! Hope you love it!

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Andrew Nordine

Charles Thompson- drums
Dave May- bass
Lance Cook- piano
Phillip Thompson- slide guitar
Tristan Barton- electric guitar
Andrew Nordine- vocals, acoustic guitar, organ